More incumbent mayors announce reelection plans

INDIANAPOLIS – Mayoral races around the state continued to develop this past week, with Gary Mayor Jerome Prince, Elkhart Mayor Rod Roberson, Lafayette Mayor Tony Roswarski, South Bend Mayor James Mueller, and Fishers Mayor Scott Fadness all announcing reelection bids. Fort Wayne Mayor Tom Henry drew his first primary opponent, and Indianapolis Mayor Joe Hogsett ...
Related Topics:
Access this story with State Affairs Pro

To continue reading, please sign in or subscribe to State Affairs Pro Indiana