More Indiana mayoral races uncompetitive

Close to 50 seats are uncontested in 2023 INDIANAPOLIS — Democrat Greg Goodnight won the Kokomo mayoral election in 2007 and held the post for three terms. In 2019, Republican Tyler Moore defeated Democrat Abbie Smith with just under 70% of the vote. With the 2023 election filing deadline last Friday, there are only two ...
Related Topics:
Access this story with State Affairs Pro

To continue reading, please sign in or subscribe to State Affairs Pro Indiana